Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Financial Times Live and State Street presents : Volatility to Value in the Investment Industry

September 3, 2020 - November 17, 2020

Description

Financial Times Live and State Street presents : 

Volatility to Value in the Investment Industry 

We are pleased to present the following set of digital events :

1) Lessons From the Crisis: Managing risk and building resilience in investment operations

Thursday 3 September 2020 | 3pm BST (GMT+1), 10am EDT

2) Insourcing vs. Outsourcing: Finding the optimal model for investment operations

Wednesday 30 September 2020 | 1pm BST (GMT+1), 8am EDT

3) Scaling-Up: Identifying new growth paths for institutional investors 

Friday 23 October 2020  | 1pm BST (GMT+1), 8am EDT

4) Consolidation in Asset Management: Are we at a tipping point ?

Tuesday 17  November  2020 | 2pm BST (GMT+1), 9am EDT

To discover the speakers and more information about the sessions, click here

Details

Start:
September 3, 2020
End:
November 17, 2020
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, ,
Website:
https://volatilitytovalue.live.ft.com/home

Organizer

White Paper

The AI Revolution In Financial Services

Read More