Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Catapult: Inclusion Southeast Asia – Discover the Program

February 20 @ 11:00 am - 11:45 am

Catapult: Inclusion SE Asia program is a dynamic two-week bootcamp crafted by the LHoFT, dedicated to nurturing early-stage South-East Asian Fintechs.

On the agenda:

11:00AM – 11:30AM (GMT+1) / 5:00PM – 5:30PM (GMT+7)

During our brief introduction session to Catapult, you’ll be able to:

1. Connect with The LHoFT and its Ecosystem of Fintechs
2. Learn about the Catapult Program’s Mission and what to expect

Q&A 11:30AM – 11:45AM (GMT+1) / 5:30PM – 5:45PM (GMT+7)

🔗 Register today HERE!

For more details explore The Program / or contact Annabelle Albert – Fonteneau: Startup Growth Manager of Catapult Acceleration Programs at [email protected]

Details

Date:
February 20
Time:
11:00 am - 11:45 am

Organizer

The LHoFT
Phone
+35228810201
Email
info@lhoft.lu
View Organizer Website

Venue

Zoom
White Paper

The AI Revolution In Financial Services

Read More